Freshman Admissions Contact

Contact the Office of Admissions

Do you have questions about applying to the University of Houston-Clear Lake? We want to help you get the answers you need so you can become a member of the UHCL family.

  • Send us an e-mail, and we’ll connect you with the department or resource who can provide the information you need.
  • Call us to schedule a campus tour so you can learn more about UHCL.
  • Request Information Online

Contact a Freshman Admissions Enrollment Counselor

  • Enrollment Management Counselors
  • Iris Hilliard
    Enrollment Management Counselor
    hilliard@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2547
  • Brittany Jaramillo
    Enrollment Management Counselor
    jaramillobj@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2544
  • Jillian Perez
    Coordinator, Enrollment Management Pearland Campus
    perezj@uhcl.edu | 281-212-1668
  • Ariel Scott
    Enrollment Management Counselor
    scotta@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2780
  • Anna Sturton
    Enrollment Management Counselor
    sturton@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2527
  • Carole Sylvers
    Enrollment Management Counselor
    sylversc@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2507

Contact
  • Office of Admissions

    Phone: 281-283-2500
    Fax: 281-283-2522
    Email: admissions@uhcl.edu

    SSCB 1.101
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 13
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Holiday Hours:
    Nov. 25-27, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Nov. 28-29, CLOSED

    Extended Hours:
    Jan. 8-9, 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Jan. 14-15, 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

    UHCL Admissions Facebook UHCL Admissions Instagram