COVID-19 Info : Mask Up, Vax Up, Get Tested, Self-Report

People

Mathematics Program Faculty

Nelson Carter
Nelson Carter

Nelson Carter

Lecturer of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3730
Email: carter@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-9

Nelson Carter Faculty Bio

Manki Cho
Manki Cho

Manki Cho

Assistant Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Email: cho@uhcl.edu

Manki Cho Faculty Bio

Tom Fox
Tom Fox

Tom Fox

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3723
Email: fox@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-12

Tom Fox Faculty Bio

Michael Heerey
Michael  Heerey

Michael Heerey

Lecturer of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3731
Email: heerey@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-13

Michael Heerey Faculty Bio

Kalanka Jayalath
Kalanka Jayalath

Kalanka Jayalath

Assistant Professor of Statistics ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3778
Email: jayalath@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-7

Kalanka Jayalath Faculty Bio

Yingfu Li
Yingfu Li

Yingfu (Frank) Li

Program Chair of Statistics and Associate Professor of Statistics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3728
Email: li@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-10

Office hours:
TR 12:15 - 2:45pm

Yingfu (Frank) Li Faculty Bio

Jingjing Ma
Jingjing Ma

Jingjing Ma

Department Chair of Mathematics and Statistics and Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3727
Email: ma@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-8

Office hours:
Tuesday & Thursday
4:30-5:30p.m.

Jingjing Ma Faculty Bio

Frank Matthews
Frank Matthews

Frank Matthews

Associate Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3725
Email: matthews@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-6

Frank Matthews Faculty Bio

Zokhrab Mustafaev
Zokhrab Mustafaev

Zokhrab Mustafaev

Program Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3735
Email: mustafaev@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-11

Zokhrab Mustafaev Faculty Bio

Teresa Rivas
Teresa Rivas

Teresa Rivas

Lecturer of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3736
Email: rivas@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-2

Teresa Rivas Faculty Bio

LieJune Shiau
LieJune Shiau

LieJune Shiau

Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3724
Email: shiau@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-14

LieJune Shiau Faculty Bio

Sadhana Weerasinghe
Sadhana Weerasinghe

Sadhana Weerasinghe

Lecturer of Mathematics and Statistics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3734
Email: weerasinghe@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-3

Sadhana Weerasinghe Faculty Bio

Yipeng Yang
Yipeng Yang

Yipeng Yang

Associate Professor of Mathematics,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3737
Email: yangy@uhcl.edu
Office: B3521-5

Yipeng Yang Faculty Bio

Adjunct Faculty for Fall 2021

Contact